Contact Us
We can be reached by:

We can be reached by:

Email:
Terry Pettyjohn: General Manager / Cut Flower Buyer / Sales: terryp@webbswholesale.com
Linda Berry: Office Manager / Accounts Payable / Sales: lberry@webbswholesale.com
Jeff Miller: Cut Flower & Hard Good Buyer / Sales: jmiller@webbswholesale.com
Cathy Davis: Hard Goods Buyer / Sales: cdavis@webbswholesale.com
Michael Pannell: Sales / Accounts Receivable: mpannell@webbswholesale.com
 

Robert Egich: Website Administrator / Accounts Receivable / Inventory Control / Warehouse Manager: regich@webbswholesale.com

Telephone:
Phone: 304-252-0741 
Toll Free : 1-800-952-0063
Fax: 304-252-0273

Mailing Address: 
            Webbs Wholesale Florist Inc.
            P.O. Box 756
            Crab Orchard,  WV  25827
            USA

Physical Address:
            Webbs Wholesale Florist Inc.
            116 Willis Ave.
            Crab Orchard, WV. 25827
            USA
 
Or, use the form below to send us an email message:

Name

Name


Email Address

Email Address


Message / Comments / Questions

Message / Comments / Questions


Copyright © Webbs Wholesale Florist Inc. Crab Orchard, WV
regich@webbswholesale.com